Archive for September 2014

First Ever Live Album "Into The Mirror" to be released October 20th

Del Amitri   Into The Mirror

We're pleased to announce that we'll be releasing 'Into The Mirror (Del Amitri Live in Concert)' - our first ever official live album. The release date is October 20th.

The 2CD boxed set includes 23 tracks (see track listing below) and was recorded during our 2014 UK tour. It also comes with a nice 20 page booklet.

There are a limited number of copies signed by Iain and Justin available - you can pre-order them here.

1 Always The Last To Know
2 Kiss This Thing Goodbye
3 The Ones That You Love Lead You Nowhere
4 Just Like a Man
5 What I Think She Sees
6 Not Where It's At
7 Sleep Instead Of Teardrops
8 Be My Downfall
9 Food For Songs
10 Tell Her This
11 In The Frame
12 Nothing Ever Happens
13 Roll To Me

1 Driving With The Brakes On
2 Hammering Heart
3 Spit In The Rain
4 Stone Cold Sober
5 Being Somebody Else
6 Drunk In A Band
7 In The Meantime
8 Here And Now
9 Just Before You Leave
10 Move Away Jimmy Blue

September 1st, 2014